Colin Jones

interactive novelist



Out now on iOS and Android. Kindle Fire TV.

OUYA release 14.2.15

A Rock Star Ate My Hamster

Welcome to the website of Colin Jones, author of Rock Star Ate my Hamster, Slightly Magic, Grange Hill the Adventure Game, Clockwork the Mouse, Eek! It’s a Bomb!, Microdot Reimagined, and Cadw Swn.

Deus Ex Machina, Game of the Year 30th Anniversary Collector’s Edition out now. You will not be disappointed.




© copyright Colin Jones/Potassium Frog Ltd MM РMMXIII. all rights reserved worldwide.